Geschäftsstelle

 

Verband Wohneigentum
Nordrhein-Westfalen e.V.

Himpendahlweg 2
44141 Dortmund

Tel.:0231 941138-0
Fax.:0231 941138-99

E-Mail schreiben

Bürozeiten:

Montag - Donnerstag
8:00 - 12:30 und 13:00 - 16:30 Uhr

Freitag
8:00 - 13:00 Uhr

Bereiche in der Geschäftsstelle:

Mitglieder (Durchwahl -15)

  • Tatjana Sippel
  • Christina Petrich
  • Claudia Elsner
  • Sabine Rittinghaus

Gartenberatung (Durchwahl -41)

  • Philippe Dahlmann

ERGO-Versicherung (Durchwahl -56)

  • Marion Falk

EDV (Durchwahl -35)

  • Violetta Kopshoff
  • Andreas Kröner
  • Iris Steierl

Mitarbeiter der Geschäftsstelle:

Thomas Hornemann
Geschäftsführer
Durchwahl -0
thomas.hornemann@remove-this.wohneigentum.nrw
E-Mail schreiben

Tatjana Sippel
Mitgliederverwaltung
Durchwahl -21
tatjana.sippel@remove-this.wohneigentum.nrw
E-Mail schreiben

Claudia Elsner
Mitgliederverwaltung
Durchwahl -55
claudia.elsner@remove-this.wohneigentum.nrw
E-Mail schreiben

Sabine Rittinghaus
Mitgliederverwaltung
Durchwahl -55
sabine.rittinghaus@remove-this.wohneigentum.nrw
E-Mail schreiben

Christina Petrich
Mitgliederverwaltung
Durchwahl -22
christina.petrich@remove-this.wohneigentum.nrw
E-Mail schreiben

Marion Falk
Sekretariat
Durchwahl -56
marion.falk@remove-this.wohneigentum.nrw
E-Mail schreiben

Ilona Wendler
Sekretariat
Durchwahl -56
ilona.wendler@remove-this.wohneigentum.nrw
E-Mail schreiben

Sandra Teubner
Sekretariat
Durchwahl -10
sandra.teubner@remove-this.wohneigentum.nrw
E-Mail schreiben

Susanne Amsler
Versicherung
Durchwahl -51
susanne.amsler@remove-this.wohneigentum.nrw
E-Mail schreiben​​​​​​​

Aleksandra Strzelczyk
Buchhaltung
Durchwahl -57
aleksandra.strzelczyk@remove-this.wohneigentum.nrw
E-Mail schreiben​​​​​​​

Violetta Kopshoff
EDV
Durchwahl -27
violetta.kopshoff@remove-this.wohneigentum.nrw
E-Mail schreiben​​​​​​​

Iris Steierl
EDV
Durchwahl -20
iris.steierl@remove-this.wohneigentum.nrw
E-Mail schreiben​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Andreas Kröner
EDV
Durchwahl -30
andreas.kroener@remove-this.wohneigentum.nrw
E-Mail schreiben​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Philippe Dahlmann
Gartenberatung
Durchwahl -41
philippe.dahlmann@remove-this.wohneigentum.nrw
E-Mail schreiben​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Stephan Dingler
Rechtsberatung
Durchwahl -0
stephan.dingler@remove-this.wohneigentum.nrw
E-Mail schreiben​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Wolfgang Szubin
Bauberatung
Durchwahl -62
wolfgang.szubin@remove-this.wohneigentum.nrw
E-Mail schreiben​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Magda Niehues
Politische Kommunikation
Durchwahl -26
magda.niehues@remove-this.wohneigentum.nrw
E-Mail schreiben​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​